quinta-feira, 30 de julho de 2009

Peo - Look What I've Started [1995]

Melodic hard rock Aor com o grande Peo pettersson(leiviticus).

Músicas melodiosas e com refrões perfeitos,como nas matadoras

Could This Be Love,Only One Love,Two Strong Arms,Long Time No See e a

matadora Good Soul Companion.



1. Could This Be Love
2. Doesn't Matter To Me
3. Only One Love
4. Two Strong Arms
5. Long Time No See
6. Endless Waiting
7. Day And Night
8. Good Soul Companion
9. Two Wheels On Fire
10. Don't You Ever Leave Me Now
11. Looking For Love
12. Can't Bring Me Down


0 comentários: